Time Trial League Table

This is the Time Trial League Table.  The top ten male and female who complete the Time Trial will get points and at the end of the session there will be prizes for the first male and first female. 


The fastest time ever recorded within the club for the TT was
Sean McFadden back on the 13th April 2010 in a time of 22:35